ABDO Board

ABDO Board Members

 

Clive Marchant

FBDO

President

Telephone: 07774 621 098
Email: cmarchant@abdolondon.org.uk

Jo Holmes ABDO Vice President

Jo Holmes

FBDO

Vice President

Telephone: 01884 252 034
Email: jholmes@abdolondon.org.uk

Saima Begum

FBDO

Elected member

Email: sbegumnaroo@abdolondon.org.uk

Kevin Milsom

FBDO R FEAOO

Elected member, Past President

Telephone: 07973 822 016
Email: kmilsom@abdolondon.org.uk

Daryl NewsomeDaryl Newsome

FBDO R CL SMC(Tech)

Elected member

Email: dnewsome@abdolondon.org.uk

Brenda Rennie

FBDO

Elected Member

Email: brennie@abdolondon.org.uk

Julie Lees

FBDO

Elected Member

Email: jlees@abdolondon.org.uk

Garry Kousoulou

FBDO

Elected Member

Email: gkousoulou@abdolondon.org.uk

Lorraine Bleasdale

FBDO

Elected Member 

Email: lbleasdale@abdolondon.org.uk

Advisors to the Board

Fiona Anderson

BSc(Hons) FBDO R  FEAOO SMC(Tech)

Advisor to the board, Immediate Past President

Telephone: 07590 720 393
Email: fanderson@abdo.org.uk

john pughJohn Pugh

BSc FBDO

Academic Advisor

Email: jdpugh4@gmail.com