ABDO Regions

ABDO Regions

ABDO Regions

Regional Lead: Abi Page FBDO
Email apage@abdolondon.org.uk

 

 

Local Leads

Natasha Beckwood FBDO

Jayshree Vasani FBDO

Ian Anderson FBDO

Email ianderson@abdolondon.org.uk

Richard RawlinsonRegional Lead: Richard Rawlinson FBDO
Email rrawlinson@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Leads

Saima Begum Naroo FBDO
Email sbegumnaroo@abdolondon.org.uk

Katie Fenn BSc(Hons) FBDO
Email kfenn@abdolondon.org.uk

Lesley Parkinson FBDO CL
Email lparkinson@abdolondon.org.uk

Ian Sexton FBDO CL
Email isexton@abdolondon.org.uk

Simone Mason FBDO

Email smason@abdolondon.org.uk

Richard RawlinsonRegional Lead: Richard Rawlinson FBDO
Email rrawlinson@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Leads

Simone Mason FBDO (Hons) SLD
Email smason@abdolondon.org.uk

Lynda Matthias FBDO
Email lmatthias@abdolondon.org.uk

Kimberley O’Donnell FBDO
Email kodonnell@abdolondon.org.uk

Lesley Oglethorpe FBDO CL
Email loglethorpe@abdolondon.org.uk

East Patel FBDO
Email epatel@abdolondon.org.uk

Sarah Pencott FBDO
Email spencott@abdolondon.org.uk

Amy Seaman FBDO
Email aseaman@abdolondon.org.uk

Jill Umpleby FBDO
Email jumpleby@abdolondon.org.uk

Lorraine Bleasedale FBDO
Email lbleasedale@abdolondon.org.uk

Regional Lead: Stuart Pell FBDO CL SMC(Tech)
Email spell@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Leads

Chris Bick FBDO
Email cbick@abdolondon.org.uk

Ashton Galloway FBDO CL
Email agalloway@abdolondon.org.uk

Jo Holmes FBDO
Email jholmes@abdolondon.org.uk

Andrew Tremain FBDO
Email atremain@abdolondon.org.uk

Wendy Wright FBDO (Hons) CL
Email wwright@abdolondon.org.uk

Ruth Shelton FBDO

Email rshelton@abdolondon.org.uk 

Judith Searle FBDO

Email jsearle@abdolondon.org.uk 

Regional Lead: Gerardine Dynan FBDO
Email gdynan@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Lead: TBC

Regional Lead: Brenda Rennie FBDO
Email brennie@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Lead

Graeme Stevenson FBDO CL
Email gstevenson@abdolondon.org.uk

Fiona Anderson BSc(Hons) FBDO R  FEAOO SMC(Tech)

Email  fanderson@abdo.org.uk

Regional Lead: Kevin Milsom FBDO R FEAOO
Email kmilsom@abdolondon.org.uk

Local Lead: TBC

Social Media Links

The ABDO regional structure has Twitter and Facebook accounts for each region. Please follow the account that ties in to your region – you may want to like two pages if you live and work in different regions, and when you’ve done that, please invite and tag colleagues too:

London
www.facebook.com/ABDOLND
twitter.com/ABDOLND

Midlands and East of England
www.facebook.com/ABDOMidlands
www.twitter.com/ABDOMidlands

North of England
www.facebook.com/ABDONorthEngland
twitter.com/ABDONorthofEng

South of England
www.facebook.com/ABDOSouthEngland
twitter.com/ABDOSouth

Northern Ireland
www.facebook.com/ABDONorthernIreland
twitter.com/ABDONIreland

Scotland
www.facebook.com/ABDOScotland
twitter.com/ScotlandABDO

Wales
www.facebook.com/ABDOWales
twitter.com/WalesABDO