ABDO Board elections

There have been 10 nominations for 4 positions on the ABDO board:

April Brown, Garry Kousoulou, Julie Lees, Lynda Matthias, Kevin Milsom, Lesley Parkinson, Sheila Purser, Brenda Rennie, Simon Small, John Southgate

Members will be able to vote for four candidates.

Voting papers will be despatched 9 July. Members will be able to vote by post or online.

Voting closes 3 September