ABDO Board

ABDO Board Members

Daryl Newsome

FBDO R CL SMC(Tech)

President

Email: dnewsome@abdoboard.org.uk

 

Kevin Gutsell

FBDO (Hons) SLD

Vice President

Email: kgutsell@abdoboard.org.uk

Saima Begum

FBDO

Elected member

Email: sbegumnaroo@abdoboard.org.uk

Gill Bickle

MSc BSc (Hons) FBDO CL CertEd

Elected Member 

Email: gbickle@abdoboard.org.uk 

Peter Black

MBA FBDO FEAOO

Elected Member

Email: pblack@abdoboard.org.uk 

Lorraine Bleasdale

FBDO

Elected Member 

Email: lbleasdale@abdoboard.org.uk

Julie Lees

FBDO

Elected Member

Email: jlees@abdoboard.org.uk

Joshua Smith

BSc (Hons) FBDO ProfCertLV PGCert

Elected Member     

Email: jsmith@abdoboard.org.uk

 

Advisors to the Board

Jo Holmes ABDO Vice PresidentJo Holmes

FBDO

Advisor to the board, Immediate Past President

Telephone: 01884 252 034
Email: jholmes@abdoboard.org.uk

john pughJohn Pugh

BSc FBDO

Academic Advisor

Email: jdpugh4@gmail.com